Claudia Sheinbaum

June 10, 2024
Daniel Kent Carrasco, Diego Bautista Páez, Diana Fuentes, and Francisco Quijano

Sheinbaum’s triumph marks a profound reconfiguration of the political system that has shaped Mexican public life since the 1990s, and a powerful bulwark against the rise of the far right.

Subscribe to Claudia Sheinbaum